Staying aligned with the 7 Chakras

Staying aligned with the 7 Chakras

By: Ebony Williams

IG: love_child84

Stressed? Well stress no more let that deadweight go and I’m here to tell you you’re stressed season is over. Let’s get your chakras back in line, and you’re probably wondering what are chakras sis? Chakras are the center of energy  long before modern technology and science existed. Ancient cultures knew all living things carried a life force with them. There are 7 centers in your body that starts at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head. You can seriously become more in tune with the natural cycles of your body once learning about the 7 chakras and what they embody.

Stress can make us all imbalanced; lose sight of out our health, and our peace of mind. However, with these 7 chakras you will learn how to heal, strengthen, and balance your aura surrounding you. So, let’s take a deep breath and dive into these 7 chakras that will change your life!

Root Chakra- Color Red means support where its role is to connect all of your energy with the earth which is called grounding where you will feel one with the earth.

Sacra Chakra-Color Orange means balanced where you enjoy the pleasurable things in life without overdoing them.

Solar Chakras- Color Yellow means self-confidence where you learn your identity and personal power.

Heart Chakra- Color Green means unhurt where love, compassion, and kindness are empowered.

Throat Chakra- Color Blue means very pure where you will be able to speak clearly with love, kindness, and truth.

Third Eye – Color Indigo means balanced where you will feel equally yoked with the physical world and the material word.

Crown Chakra-Color White means pure consciousness and energy where you connect to the energy of the rest of the universe.

Coping with the everyday stresses can be difficult whether it’s personal, or work related. However, when meditating and connecting with your inner spirit it can help bring balance where you are able to connect with activities that make you enjoy your life. So, less stressing and start taking control today!

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published